Includes the latest mandatory updates to CA AB 1825 compliance training
This program is also available as an
This uniquely powerful, engaging 2-hour “edutainment”-style video-based compliance training is in conjunction with Nixon Peabody LLP, a national law firm with a leading Employment Law practice.
The course covers:
All forms of harassment
Quid Pro Quo
And much, much more…!
- What does California AB 1825 require?
- Companies doing business in California with 50 or more employees (including full-time, part-time, and temporary) or contractors must provide supervisors in California with two hours of sexual harassment training every two years in accordance with AB 1825. The 50-employee threshold is met even if most employees and contractors work outside of California. New supervisors must be trained within 6 months from hire or promotion date, and every two years thereafter.
- What does Connecticut 46a-54-200 require?
- Employers having 50 or more employees must provide two hours of training and education to all supervisors and to new supervisors within six months of assuming the supervisory position.
- 10 Minute Previews: